Aside from our Cyprus Forex License services, Kaimakliotis & Co can offer the same complete package of assistance for offshore Forex licensing for the following jurisdictions:

  • Bahamas (SCB)
  • British Virgin islands (FSC)
  • Cayman Islands (CIMA)
  • Mauritius (GBOT)
  • Seychelles (SCB)

As with Cyprus Forex Licence services, we undertake the process from start to finish, from advising on your best options, registration and application, to all required plans and staffing obligations.